The Room Comic Vol1 ch 2 *argh!*

I swear this chapter is trolling me! lol! For months I have had notices from apple telling me something is wrong with this chapter. The images are screwy or something. So I go in to fix it and resubmit and then I get another set of issues with embedded fonts in images. I look over the document again and I can’t see what the issue is so I made a vain attempt at a fix by adding a section break in the document to separate the text from the set of images. I hope this works and the issue is cleared, if not then I will tear my hair out.

Leave a Reply

