No nudity INSIDE the book?

C’mon Smashwords!

So, apparently Smashwords will not include my book in their premium library due to the nudity inside the book. I’ve never had this issue before– now suddenly it’s a problem. *sigh*  At first it was my book covers, I had to add little blotches to censor the pictures. I understood it because it was the cover but the inside of the book should be a different story.  If a person looks inside the book and are offended by drawings of good looking nude men then they’ve obviously picked up the wrong book.

Oh well. I had to remove the drawings from my ebook.  😦

Leave a Reply

